Meet the Team

Your Sales Team

Simon Thomson

(MD and Sales Director)

t: 01494 684714

e: simon.t@mtick.co.uk

Leanne Mepham

(Internal Sales Coordinator)

t: 01494 684706

e: leanne.m@mtick.co.uk

Debbie Sargeant

(Internal Sales Manager)

t: 01494 684716

e: debbie.s@mtick.co.uk

Jamie Stranks

(Sales Manager)

t: 07391 408311

e: jamie.s@mtick.co.uk

Your Production Team

Adrian Grocott

(Quality Manager)

t: 01494 684705

e: adrian.g@mtick.co.uk

Alan Roberts

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684712

e: alan.r@mtick.co.uk

Bart Ledwon

(Operations Manager)

t: 01494 684725

e: bart.l@mtick.co.uk

Kenny Charles

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684703

e: kenny.c@mtick.co.uk

Peter Cooper

(Technical Clerk)

t: 01494 684704

e: peter.c@mtick.co.uk

Nick Cocksedge

(Prod. Eng. Manager)

t: 01494 684723

e: nick.c@mtick.co.uk

Your Purchasing Team

Lynne Griffiths

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684729

e: lynne.g@mtick.co.uk

Michele Drew

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684720

e: michele.d@mtick.co.uk

Your Support Team

Sue Thomson

(Accounts)

t: 01494 684702

e: sue.t@mtick.co.uk

Tim Burton

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684724

e: tim.b@mtick.co.uk

Graham Harvey

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684701

e: graham@mtick.co.uk

Your Sales Team

Simon Thomson

(MD and Sales Director)

t: 01494 684714

e: simon.t@mtick.co.uk

Debbie Sargeant

(Internal Sales Manager)

t: 01494 684716

e: debbie.s@mtick.co.uk

Leanne Mepham

(Internal Sales Coordinator)

t: 01494 684706

e: leanne.m@mtick.co.uk

Jamie Stranks

(Sales Manager)

t: 07391 408311

e: jamie.s@mtick.co.uk

Your Production Team

Adrian Grocott

(Quality Manager)

t: 01494 684705

e: adrian.g@mtick.co.uk

Bart Ledwon

(Operations Manager)

t: 01494 684725

e: bart.l@mtick.co.uk

Alan Roberts

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684712

e: alan.r@mtick.co.uk

Kenny Charles

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684703

e: kenny.c@mtick.co.uk

Nick Cocksedge

(Prod. Eng. Manager)

t: 01494 684723

e: nick.c@mtick.co.uk

Peter Cooper

(Technical Clerk)

t: 01494 684704

e: peter.c@mtick.co.uk

Your Purchasing Team

Lynne Griffiths

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684729

e: lynne.g@mtick.co.uk

Michele Drew

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684720

e: michele.d@mtick.co.uk

Your Support Team

Sue Thomson

(Accounts)

t: 01494 684702

e: sue.t@mtick.co.uk

Graham Harvey

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684701

e: graham@mtick.co.uk

Tim Burton

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684724

e: tim.b@mtick.co.uk

Your Sales Team

Simon Thomson

(MD and Sales Director)

t: 01494 684714

e: simon.t@mtick.co.uk

Debbie Sargeant

(Internal Sales Manager)

t: 01494 684716

e: debbie.s@mtick.co.uk

Leanne Mepham

(Internal Sales Coordinator)

t: 01494 684706

e: leanne.m@mtick.co.uk

Jamie Stranks

(Sales Manager)

t: 07391 408311

e: jamie.s@mtick.co.uk

Your Production Team

Adrian Grocott

(Quality Manager)

t: 01494 684705

e: adrian.g@mtick.co.uk

Bart Ledwon

(Operations Manager)

t: 01494 684725

e: bart.l@mtick.co.uk

Alan Roberts

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684712

e: alan.r@mtick.co.uk

Kenny Charles

(Cell Manager)

t: 01494 684703

e: kenny.c@mtick.co.uk

Nick Cocksedge

(Prod. Eng. Manager)

t: 01494 684723

e: nick.c@mtick.co.uk

Peter Cooper

(Technical Clerk)

t: 01494 684704

e: peter.c@mtick.co.uk

Your Purchasing Team

Lynne Griffiths

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684729

e: lynne.g@mtick.co.uk

Michele Drew

(Senior Buyer)

t: 01494 684720

e: michele.d@mtick.co.uk

Your Support Team

Sue Thomson

(Accounts)

t: 01494 684702

e: sue.t@mtick.co.uk

Graham Harvey

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684701

e: graham@mtick.co.uk

Tim Burton

(IT & Software)

t: 01494 684724

e: tim.b@mtick.co.uk